jump to navigation

Prepare for one man travel. 2007 年 01 月 02 日

Posted by changyuchao in Life.
trackback
I used to travel with friends or with one before.
 
It’s time to travel along.
 
Yes, it’s a little bit fresh but I think I will do it well with my own backpack.
 
I feel nothing but calm…no hot blooded, no excitation. only calmness.
 
Because I already put my heart in somewhere and never get it back…
 
Prepare for one man travel.
 
Prepare for a calm travel.
 
And…
 
Only with my backpack.

迴響»

1. Rainbowen - 2007 年 01 月 03 日

What happened…………………….:(

2. Soros - 2007 年 01 月 04 日

你是不是失戀了?

3. Yu-Chao - 2007 年 01 月 04 日

 
Soros 的問題還真是尖銳啊!😄

4. i_ALviN - 2007 年 01 月 05 日

 
留一扇窗吧
當風來時可以打開窗享受徐徐微風…..

5. Yu-Chao - 2007 年 01 月 08 日

 
For all the friends who went drinking with me yesterday.
 
Thank you!
 
It is a great night for man\’s talking.

6. jc - 2007 年 01 月 15 日

ha ha……..i was sleeping all my way through the man\’s talk………
 
hey……i was there for the drinks……


發表迴響

