A spacetime collections

TOLYL

 
I have already forgotten when I laugh out loud last time, did you stay with me on that moment?
 
We both made quite a few mistakes before and smiled at the end, could we face the same result again?
 
Yes, there are still many places I would let you know, but I don’t know if there is any zeal left.
 
I do believe you will find whatever you have been looking for because you are so special.
 
Maybe I still got a little space there,
 
Maybe I still could sit down and pretend all the sweet there,
 
But I don’t know if it’s not only surface.
 
It seems that we both moving forward in different ways and hope the other remains who used to be.
 
If we stop moving forward and turn back to face each other, Yes, We still could see each other.
 
But it becomes blur in eyes because we are no longer close any more.
 
Sometimes, you turned back and saw my back.
 
Sometimes, I turned back and saw your back.
 
I afraid that I can’t see you clearly anymore so I just keep moving forward and put your face in my mind …
 
The distance between us seems longer and longer …
 
Is everything still sweet just like the song?
 
Is everything still there when we come back to the old place?
 
I am listening the song and try to figure out the answer …
 
I am listening the song …
 
and try to figure out the answer …

“TOLYL” 有 6 則迴響

  1. Is it a song? Sounds so sad!
     
    Everything happens for a reason. You may not know what the reason is …. or you may not NEED to know what the reason is…
     
    Be cool!

  2. Surprises happen when we were not prepared.
    Unexpectedness came to visit when we were not willing to move on.
     
    If you could not find yourself at the moment, leave a window open.
    The freshness will brining you another mind peace, gradually.
     
    One day you found the happiness you definitely want to cherish forever,
    then you realized that time healed sadness in mystery.

發表留言



在 WordPress.com 建立網站或網誌