jump to navigation

I got soul but I am not a soldier 2008 年 07 月 28 日

Posted by changyuchao in Life.
trackback
Its really difficult to touch one’s soul even you are familiar with each other. Goes around comes around, I did a bad job before now it is my turn to take the same situation. You want to take a journey to make yourself meaningful, to find your own way and shine but sometimes you have to deal with others at the same time. Sometimes, to force both facing the same direction just likes beating the air. Lets face the truth, you don’t care others want to do and conquer with, you just pay attention on extending the condition.
 
I got soul but I am not a soldier. Seeking the meaning for my soul is what I am going to do and should be completed by myself alone.
 

     

迴響»

1. Zheng - 2008 年 07 月 28 日

Are you alright?

2. Yu-Chao - 2008 年 07 月 28 日

See the NIKE commercial already? This song was chosen to its 2008 Olympic theme.

3. Zheng - 2008 年 07 月 28 日

明显没有. 我现在outdated得很

4. mOOn - 2008 年 07 月 29 日

丟ㄍㄠˊ嗎?
ㄟ~講中文啦~

玩吉他阿~搞BLUE做啥?

5. Yu-Chao - 2008 年 07 月 29 日

同學我吉他塵封已久了耶,你又要組 Band 了嗎?

6. 不可為之。但又何妨 - 2008 年 07 月 30 日

恩…最近我疲憊到連想生活該長怎樣的力氣都沒有了… .. ..  .   . ………..只是路過有感而發。
何同學

7. Yu-Chao - 2008 年 07 月 31 日

As long as you believe what you are doing and you love it.


發表迴響

